Writing Process

Every time and I do mean every single time I start to write I have a particular goal, idea or thought I would like to share that ends up evolving into something different along the way.

Today I want to write about how excited I am to see Handsome Hubby’s books as well as mine continue to sell. I know through the writing process my intention will evolve into something different. It always does. 

Often I feel I am being led by something stronger than the thoughts in my brain when I write, either for my blogs or in my writing in general. I’m curious? Does this happen to anyone else? Is this true to others writing process?

Handsome Hubby knows exactly what he will type when he sits to write. The words flow with ease and accuracy. For me, the process is like stumbling through deep, dark woods full of roots and plants. I stumble. I have to retrace steps. I cannot see the end until something grabs hold of my hands and takes over. Something envelops my thoughts and takes over. My creative juices flow.

There can be chaos all around or dead silence.Environment does not matter, What matters is my connection with who ever or what ever is guiding me. 

You see, I see orbs. I see 5 different ones as a matter of fact and know who most are. They guide me daily. But when I am writing I rarely see them, I feel something trigger a change in the direction my mind is thinking. I feel when I am on the right track, so to speak. Usually one word triggers that change and I go with it. Let the fingers type and honestly do not pay much attention as to what shows up on the screen or is being thought in my head.

Coo-coo?  Absolutely and it works for me! As I attempt to write my first fiction novel. I feel out of sorts. I am more of a self help kinda girl or TRUE STORY.  Fiction is hard and I am using it to challenge myself. When it is published and it will be, I pray that it speaks to many of you.

In the meantime, I ask that you read Handsome Hubby’s books

Prophecy of Honor

Jesus Held Me

or my books

My Metabolic Miracle

My Metabolic Miracle II- Tips and Recipes for Success

 

Thank you!

 

Please reply with your writing process. I truly am interested!

3 thoughts on “Writing Process

  1. Pingback: KINDLE BOOKS

Leave a Reply

