“Prophecy of Honor” Prequel

Proud wife!

overton publishing

Having released “Prophecy of Honor” in March of 2014 I really had no idea what to expect.

My book has far exceeded any expectations I could have dreamed of and sales continue to grow.

In the next month I will be releasing “Jesus Held Me” which is my true life story of my near death experience.

I have also been working on the prequel to “Prophecy of Honor ” and hope to release it by the end of this year. I will be taking much more time with the individual charcter development in this prequel. In fact I am pretty sure I will be making the prequel into two books.

I wish everyone well and hope that all Indie authors get the chance to enjoy the fruits of their labor and that their books are best sellers!

“Prophecy of Honor” is available on all major outlets and my name is…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

