Handsome Hubby has a BLOG!

My husband has heard me yell with excitement upon getting a notification that I have a new blog follower. To me a new follower is like a new friend! There’s excitement in knowing someone actually chooses to see your posts as they scroll through their feed or their emails.

Handsome Hubby has always been supportive of my excitement and cheered along with me. But today he was able to say those words to me! He didn’t say it once or twice. He told me 4 times that he had a new follower!

I created his page for him yesterday. He blogged for the first time today. Click here to read his posts! Please follow him too! I love seeing his beautiful brown eyes light up and hearing him say “I have a new follower” in his deep southern voice.

One thought on “Handsome Hubby has a BLOG!

Leave a Reply

