I believe

“….being the most pure form of “you” that you can be. It is then that your natural talents will surface and shine. It is then that you will have the most fun of all! And it is then that you will allow everything in your world to prosper and blossom.”

Words I received from God this morning in an email as part of livealifeyoulove.com

Spiritual, I am.

I get these emails every so often. Sometimes from the future me, God and unseen friends ( angels). When I get an email it speaks to me. It might speak to you. It might speak to everyone on this earth.

Skeptics will say “You know, Cyndi, God didn’t actually write that to you?” They will say “How could your future self write you?”

I say ” Belief is a wise wager. Granted that faith cannot be proved, what harm will come to you if you gamble on its truth and it proves false? If you gain, you gain all; if you lose, you lose nothing. Wager, then, without hesitation, that He exists.”
Blaise Pascal

Leave a Reply

