How many inches did she lose?

Well, let’s do a recap of last weeks loss.

Monday- 151
Tuesday- 149.6
Wednesday – 146
Thursday – 142.4
Friday- 143.4
Saturday – out of town
Sunday- out of town
Monday- out of town
Tuesday- 149.6

Wow! Back to square one! I did cheat while gone although I didn’t plan on it. I brought plenty of food to keep me from cheating to our farm house. Somehow I found a way. Tamales, little kit kats, Reece’s peanut butter cups, and biscuits were my downfall.

But the beauty of Metabolism Miracle happens when you measure yourself. All was not lost- or should I say some was lost?—-after all.

20140121-083112.jpg

As you can see there was a 4.5 inch loss. I’ll take that any day!!!!!

Believe me part of me wanted more off my hips and waist but losing almost half of my inches gained in a week is something to be excited about.

Please share your success stories. Sometimes success is measured by not cheating when it would have been so easy or making a better choice when it would have been easier not to. Sometimes it is maintaining during a difficult week. Sometimes successes are huge weight losses or major measurement losses. Sometimes it’s getting out of bed!!!

We are a forum here to cheer one another on. I encourage you to share you stories. THEY WILL ENCOURAGE ALL OF US!

One thought on “How many inches did she lose?

Leave a Reply

