How are y’all???

NOW 365

Monday is the day I get back to normal! I must confess I have not followed Metabolism Miracle for some time. An even bigger, horrible confession….. I ate nachos writing a post for this blog one night! I felt like the hypocrite I was BELIEVE ME!

What’s worse? I don’t feel good when I eat carbs. I’m tired, sluggish,bloated etc. Ugh!!!

So farewell bad behaviors and hello healthiness! Since I grocery shop once a week and I went today I will have no way to not start on Monday. All we have in the house that I’ll eat are Metabolism Miracle foods. How? One son is a carnivore, the other son eats anything ( I bought fruits I don’t enjoy for him) and my daughter loves to follow this with me. Oh and handsome hubby? Man week! He’s at our farm house in Clinton hunting.

No excuses. I will post…

View original post 9 more words

Leave a Reply

