Thoughtful Thursday on Saturday

Happy Thoughtful Thursday on Saturday!

I guess in writing terms I have writers block. Attempting to write this post since Wednesday I have not succeeded. In fact I have written and deleted a post. The subject I’ve chosen to write about apparently is too thought provoking and too sensitive even for me.

If you were one of the few that did indeed read the deleted post, I’m sorry.

A friend of mine read the blog a few weeks ago. She sent a text commenting that the blog must be therapeutic. It indeed is. I deleted the post because I was working through an issue. Through the blog, through the thought process the issue worked itself out. If I felt it would have benefited others I wouldn’t have deleted the post but it in my eyes was quite selfish, self centered and egotistical. I think those 3
words all pretty much mean the same thing??

What I learned is worth blogging about.

Everything I feel, I create
Everything I experience, I create.
Everything I am, I create.
Everything I am not, I create.
Everything people do or don’t do to or for me, I create.
Everything in my life is the way it is because I chose it to be that way.

That being said, I must return my focus to THE MAP. The Map by Boni Lonnsburry, is simply a book that teaches you techniques to live a life you love.

I have to return to step one. ACKNOWLEDGE WHO YOU ARE.

At this moment I know that I am a spiritual being with the ability to create my reality. No different than anyone else.

That’s about all I have in me today.

Leave a Reply

