Wellness Wednesday

Happy Wednesday!

To be honest I have not had much time to research essential oils this weeks as I thought or hoped I would.

Wednesday’s post is meant for me to write about health and wellness- really Metabolism Miracle- a book written by Diane Kress and the inspiration behind this blog. I don’t think I’ve spent much time on this. It’s not because I don’t follow the plan. I do. I think I have finally figured out respect for this author is holding me back from writing about the plan. (I don’t want to call it a diet. It’s not. It’s a way of life.) It would be easy for me to type out the the “rules”, allowed foods, etc. I could share all of the books recipes too. That would be cheating both sides. You and the author. If you suffer from Metabolism B ( Hashimoto’s thyroiditis, hypothyroid, insulin resistance, metabolic resistance, diabetes) you NEED more info than I can provide in a blog. What I really want to do is offer support to those following the plan that need it. I am currently helping quite a few others on their journey and take their success very personal! Now I realize why personal trainers do what they do. Watching each transformation is amazing! I’m proud of each and every one!

Losing over 60 pounds and over 30 inches. ( the 30 inches has been in 15 weeks. The 60 pounds over the course of a few years and various diets did not come easy. I want to help. I want to share. I’m just not sure what people need.

click here to take the quiz. Metabolism Miracle might work for you too!

If you are following Metabolism Miracle I would love to hear your stories!

If you are fearful of another failed diet please don’t be. I can almost guarantee success. I just don’t make promises. Everyone I’ve helped that had stuck to the plan has lost and lost big!

Sharing success stories, recipes and tips is a great way to be successful. I can’t wait to read your comments and answer any questions.

20130705-110959.jpg

Leave a Reply

